Back to Top

Please join us in supporting Diane Marlin for Mayor of Urbana

Naomi Jakobsson, former Illinois State Representative

Chris Alix, Champaign County Board

Robin Arbiter, former President, Lierman Neighborhood Action Committee Board

Tommy Askins, Sr., 

Bill Brown, Alderman, City of Urbana,  Endorsement Statement

Laura Huth, former Alderwoman, City of Urbana

Eric Jakobsson, Alderman, City of Urbana,  Endorsement Statement

Anna Merritt

Theresa Michelson

Michael Pollock, former Alderman, City of Urbana

Nathan Poulosky

Paul Poulosky

James Quisenberry. former Champaign County Board

Trent Shepard

Kathy Wallig

Urbana Firefighters Local 1147

Urbana Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 70

AFL-CIO of Champaign County

Champaign County Business Empowered PAC

East Central Illinois Building Trades Council

Laborers Local 703


Paid for by Citizens for Marlin.  A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be available) on the Board's official website ( or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, IL
Powered by - Political Websites